Tear Ourselves Apart (Single)

by D-Cent Jerks

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price



released January 5, 2013
Recorded and mixed by Mike Mulet at Sound Art in Yauco Puerto Rico. Additional engineers: Jamie Mcmann, Jose Camacho, and Sergio Cubas.

D-Cent Jerks are:
Mike Mulet - vocals, guitar
Samo Martinez - drums
Jose Camacho - guitar
Harold Isaac - trumpet
Paul William - bass
Dano Melendez - trombone



all rights reserved


D-Cent Jerks Puerto Rico

D-Cent Jerks is a melodic punk rock (with horns) band from Puerto Rico.

contact / help

Contact D-Cent Jerks

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code